Daniel Talks to Free Energy

By night, I blog a lot for Fresh Heirs, but by day, I’m a staff writer for University of Maryland’s The Diamondback. This is given me the opportunity to talk to a bunch of great bands coming into the DC area. I had the chance to talk to Philadelphia’s Free Energy ahead of their show at Rock and Roll Hotel tonight. Click through the picture above to read my piece and click here to read my review of Free Energy’s September show with Titus Andronicus in DC.

–Daniel

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

