Fresh Heirs at CMJ!

That’s right, we will be at CMJ. I am lucky enough to be going with my college station, WONY! I will be documenting my misadventures across New York City here on Fresh Heirs, alongside some photographs and videos! If you want to get up to the minute details on my trip, follow me on twitter @lowden11 and find out what I am up to! Last year I got to meet Ted Leo, stumble on stage at the Bowery Ballroom, and roam Prospect Park at 4 in the morning while the Law Enforcement questioned me. I’m going to try and top that.

Allison & I in the rain in Central Park!

Who should I go see?

-A.Lowden

1 Comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Music

One response to “Fresh Heirs at CMJ!

Leave a Reply

