Weekend Show: Pavement in Philly

The road to Philadelphia from the south. Many have travelled it. Thomas Jefferson, George Washington, James Madison. And now, I travel to do something very similar to those founding fathers did over 200 years ago. See Pavement at the Mann Center for Performing Arts. God Bless America.

Anyways, yeah, Pavement’s playing in Philly and I’m going. Should be a killer time. Really been excited for this one for a while, seeing as how Pavement as one of my all time favorites. I’ll admit though, I’m hoping to hear the classics (which they’ve been playing apparently).

Also, this is the first of two times I’m seeing Pavement. In two weeks.

-Kevin

Leave a comment

Filed under Live

Leave a Reply

