Yo-Landi Vi$$er vs. Win Butler (and Violin Player from Arcade Fire)

Last night while watching Arcade Fire’s performance on The Daily Show, I was struck by Win Butler’s haircut. I remembered reading about it a couple of months ago on Hipster Runoff, about how “alt” it was. But it seemed strikingly familiar to me. I couldn’t remember where I’d seen it. Until…

Yo-Landi Vi$$er and Win Butler have the same haircut? Oh my.

Also, check out the videos from The Daily Show to see the Arcade Fire violinist with the same haircut.

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Yo-Landi Vi$$er vs. Win Butler (and Violin Player from Arcade Fire)

  1. Pingback: Arcade Fire & Fucked Up at Palacio de Deportes, Madrid, Spain | Fresh Heirs

Leave a Reply

